During the Annual General meeting held at the club`s premises on Monday 10th June the committee for next season was elected with a few different faces.

2 new faces were added to the committee instead of the outgoing Mario Galea and Grace Camilleri. These are Clive Vella and Iousef Meli. On behalf of everyone at Mgarr United we would like to thank both Grace and Mario for their work towards our club in these past few seasons and welcome on board Clive and Iousef.

President – Joe Schembri

Vice Presidents – Kevin Vella and Paul Vella

Secretary – Chris Muscat

Treasurer – Carmel Muscat

Assistant Secretary – Joseph Muscat

Assistant Treasurer – Clive Vella

Members – Karl Vella, Mary Muscat, David Said, Paul Camilleri, Godwin Calleja, Mark Consiglio and Iousef Meli

Forza Mgarr United