MGARR UNITED FOOTBALL CLUB
U17 & U15 Team Fixtures/Scores

Under 17 Fixtures
 Date Match Location Score
 Sun 14th Sep Sirens Stadium Youths Under 17  1 - 0 Sta Lucia 
 Sun 28th Sep Marsaxlokk Ground Sta Lucia  2 - 3 Youths Under 17 
 Sun 19th Oct Zabbar Ground Zebbug  6 - 0 MGARR UTD 
 Wed 22nd Oct Rabat Ground Mellieha  3 - 0 MGARR UTD 
 Sun 2nd Nov Rabat Ground Valletta  9 - 0 MGARR UTD 
 Mon 8th Dec Rabat Ground Qrendi  2 - 1 MGARR UTD 
 Sat 20th Dec MGARR GROUND MGARR UTD  1 - 3 Naxxar 
 Sun 11th Jan MELITA GROUND Tarxien  3 - 1 MGARR UTD 

Under 15 Fixtures
 Date Match Location Score
 Sun 7th Sep Rabat Ground Youths Under 15  6 - 1 Sta Lucia 
 Sun 21st Sep Siggiewi Ground Sta Lucia  1 - 3 Youths Under 15 
 Sat 4th Oct Siggiewi Ground Attard  5 - 1 MGARR UTD 
 Sat 18th Oct Pembroke Ground Rabat  8 - 1 MGARR UTD 
 Sat 1st Nov Zabbar Ground Hamrun  11 - 0 MGARR UTD 
 Mon 8th Dec MGARR GROUND MGARR UTD  0 - 3 Fgura 
 Sun 14th Dec Rabat Ground Mtarfa   6 - 2 MGARR UTD 
 Sun 18th Jan MGARR GROUND MGARR UTD  - Zabbar 
 Sat 31st Jan MELITA GROUND Pembroke  - MGARR UTD 

this page is printed from www.mgarrutd.com