MGARR UNITED FOOTBALL CLUB
BOV 2nd Division Fixtures/Scores

 Date Match Location Score
 Sun 20th Sep Luxol Stadium Zurrieq  1 - 1 Zabbar SP 
 Sun 20th Sep Sirens Stadium Sirens  2 - 1 Siggiewi 
 Sun 20th Sep Ch Abela Stadium Msida SJ  0 - 4 Mellieha 
 Sun 20th Sep Luxol Stadium Zejtun C  0 - 2 Marsa 
 Sun 20th Sep Ch Abela Stadium Gharghur  2 - 1 Swieqi 
 Sun 20th Sep Sirens Stadium MGARR UTD  2 - 2 B'Buga SP 
 Mon 21st Sep Centenary Stadium Kirkop  1 - 2 Qrendi 
 Fri 25th Sep Luxol Stadium B'Buga SP  1 - 2 Sirens 
 Sat 26th Sep Ch Abela Stadium Marsa  2 - 0 Zurrieq 
 Sat 26th Sep Luxol Stadium Qrendi  2 - 0 Msida SJ 
 Sat 26th Sep Sirens Stadium Siggiewi   2 - 0 Kirkop 
 Sat 26th Sep Ch Abela Stadium Mellieha  1 - 1 Gharghur 
 Sat 26th Sep Luxol Stadium Swieqi  0 - 2 Zejtun C 
 Sat 26th Sep Sirens Stadium Zabbar SP  3 - 0 MGARR UTD 
 Fri 2nd Oct Luxol Stadium MGARR UTD  0 - 2 Marsa 
 Sun 4th Oct Sirens Stadium Gharghur  1 - 1 Qrendi 
 Sun 4th Oct Ch Abela Stadium Zurrieq  0 - 4 Swieqi 
 Sun 4th Oct Luxol Stadium Msida SJ  0 - 4 Siggiewi 
 Sun 4th Oct Sirens Stadium Sirens  2 - 2 Kirkop 
 Sun 4th Oct Luxol Stadium B'Buga SP  1 - 0 Zabbar SP 
 Sun 4th Oct Ch Abela Stadium Zejtun C  3 - 1 Mellieha 
 Sat 10th Oct Sirens Stadium Mellieha  0 - 0 Zurrieq 
 Sat 10th Oct Luxol Stadium Marsa  1 - 0 B'Buga SP 
 Sat 10th Oct Ch Abela Stadium Qrendi  0 - 2 Zejtun C 
 Sat 10th Oct Centenary Stadium Kirkop  2 - 2 Msida SJ 
 Sat 10th Oct Sirens Stadium Siggiewi   0 - 1 Gharghur 
 Sat 10th Oct Luxol Stadium Swieqi  2 - 0 MGARR UTD 
 Sat 10th Oct Ch Abela Stadium Zabbar SP  1 - 1 Sirens 
 Fri 16th Oct Luxol Stadium Gharghur  0 - 1 Kirkop 
 Sun 18th Oct Sirens Stadium B'Buga SP  4 - 0 Swieqi 
 Sun 18th Oct Luxol Stadium MGARR UTD  4 - 0 Mellieha 
 Sun 18th Oct Ch Abela Stadium Zurrieq  2 - 1 Qrendi 
 Sun 18th Oct Luxol Stadium Zejtun C  0 - 1 Siggiewi 
 Sun 18th Oct Sirens Stadium Sirens  3 - 0 Msida SJ 
 Sun 18th Oct Ch Abela Stadium Zabbar SP  1 - 0 Marsa 
 Fri 30th Oct Luxol Stadium Mellieha  1 - 2 B'Buga SP 
 Sat 31st Oct Sirens Stadium Kirkop  1 - 1 Zejtun C 
 Sat 31st Oct Ch Abela Stadium Siggiewi   1 - 1 Zurrieq 
 Sat 31st Oct Luxol Stadium Swieqi  1 - 1 Zabbar SP 
 Sat 31st Oct Ch Abela Stadium Qrendi  3 - 4 MGARR UTD 
 Sat 31st Oct Luxol Stadium Marsa  1 - 1 Sirens 
 Sat 31st Oct Sirens Stadium Msida SJ  0 - 9 Gharghur 
 Fri 6th Nov Luxol Stadium MGARR UTD  0 - 1 Siggiewi 
 Sun 8th Nov Ch Abela Stadium Marsa  3 - 0 Swieqi 
 Sun 8th Nov Luxol Stadium Zurrieq  1 - 3 Kirkop 
 Sun 8th Nov Sirens Stadium B'Buga SP  2 - 2 Qrendi 
 Sun 8th Nov Ch Abela Stadium Zabbar SP  0 - 1 Mellieha 
 Sun 8th Nov Luxol Stadium Zejtun C  2 - 0 Msida SJ 
 Sun 8th Nov Sirens Stadium Sirens  1 - 2 Gharghur 
 Fri 20th Nov Luxol Stadium Swieqi  0 - 1 Sirens 
 Sat 21st Nov Ch Abela Stadium Gharghur  2 - 1 Zejtun C 
 Sat 21st Nov Luxol Stadium Msida SJ  1 - 0 Zurrieq 
 Sat 21st Nov Sirens Stadium Kirkop  0 - 1 MGARR UTD 
 Sat 21st Nov Ch Abela Stadium Siggiewi   1 - 1 B'Buga SP 
 Sat 21st Nov Luxol Stadium Qrendi  3 - 4 Zabbar SP 
 Sat 21st Nov Sirens Stadium Mellieha  1 - 1 Marsa 
 Fri 4th Dec Luxol Stadium Zurrieq  4 - 0 Gharghur 
 Sun 6th Dec Ch Abela Stadium Marsa  0 - 0 Qrendi 
 Sun 6th Dec Luxol Stadium Zabbar SP  1 - 1 Siggiewi 
 Sun 6th Dec Sirens Stadium MGARR UTD  4 - 1 Msida SJ 
 Sun 6th Dec Ch Abela Stadium B'Buga SP  0 - 2 Kirkop 
 Sun 6th Dec Luxol Stadium Swieqi  1 - 2 Mellieha 
 Sun 6th Dec Sirens Stadium Sirens  3 - 1 Zejtun C 
 Fri 11th Dec Luxol Stadium Siggiewi   - Marsa 
 Sat 12th Dec Ch Abela Stadium Mellieha  - Sirens 
 Sat 12th Dec Luxol Stadium Gharghur  - MGARR UTD 
 Sat 12th Dec Sirens Stadium Zejtun C  - Zurrieq 
 Sat 12th Dec Ch Abela Stadium Qrendi  - Swieqi 
 Sat 12th Dec Luxol Stadium Msida SJ  - B'Buga SP 
 Sat 12th Dec Sirens Stadium Kirkop  - Zabbar SP 
 Fri 18th Dec Luxol Stadium Swieqi  - Siggiewi 
 Sun 20th Dec Sirens Stadium Marsa  - Kirkop 
 Sun 20th Dec Luxol Stadium Mellieha  - Qrendi 
 Sun 20th Dec Ch Abela Stadium Zabbar SP  - Msida SJ 
 Sun 20th Dec Luxol Stadium B'Buga SP  - Gharghur 
 Sun 20th Dec Sirens Stadium Sirens  - Zurrieq 
 Sun 20th Dec Ch Abela Stadium MGARR UTD  - Zejtun C 
 Wed 6th Jan Ch Abela Stadium Siggiewi   - Msida SJ 
 Wed 6th Jan Ch Abela Stadium Siggiewi   - Msida SJ 
 Fri 8th Jan Luxol Stadium Zurrieq  - MGARR UTD 
 Sat 9th Jan Ch Abela Stadium Qrendi  - Sirens 
 Sat 9th Jan Sirens Stadium Gharghur  - Zabbar SP 
 Sat 9th Jan Ch Abela Stadium Zejtun C  - B'Buga SP 
 Sat 9th Jan Sirens Stadium Kirkop  - swieqi 
 Sat 9th Jan Luxol Stadium Siggiewi   - Mellieha 
 Sat 9th Jan Luxol Stadium Msida SJ  - Marsa 
 Fri 15th Jan Luxol Stadium Qrendi  - Siggiewi 
 Sun 17th Jan Ch Abela Stadium Mellieha  - Kirkop 
 Sun 17th Jan Luxol Stadium Zabbar SP  - Zejtun C 
 Sun 17th Jan Sirens Stadium B'Buga SP  - Zurrieq 
 Sun 17th Jan Sirens Stadium Sirens  - MGARR UTD 
 Sun 17th Jan Ch Abela Stadium Marsa  - Gharghur 
 Sun 17th Jan Luxol Stadium Swieqi  - Msida SJ 
 Fri 22nd Jan Luxol Stadium Swieqi  - Gharghur 
 Sat 23rd Jan Ch Abela Stadium Siggiewi   - Sirens 
 Sat 23rd Jan Luxol Stadium Qrendi  - Kirkop 
 Sat 23rd Jan Sirens Stadium Mellieha  - Msida SJ 
 Sat 23rd Jan Ch Abela Stadium B'Buga SP  - MGARR UTD 
 Sat 23rd Jan Luxol Stadium Zabbar SP  - Zurrieq 
 Sat 23rd Jan Sirens Stadium Marsa  - Zejtun C 
 Fri 29th Jan Luxol Stadium Gharghur  - Mellieha 
 Sun 31st Jan Ch Abela Stadium Zejtun C  - Swieqi 
 Sun 31st Jan Luxol Stadium Msida SJ  - Qrendi 
 Sun 31st Jan Sirens Stadium MGARR UTD  - Zabbar SP 
 Sun 31st Jan Ch Abela Stadium Zurrieq  - Marsa 
 Sun 31st Jan Luxol Stadium Kirkop  - Siggiewi 
 Sun 31st Jan Sirens Stadium Sirens  - B'Buga SP 
 Fri 5th Feb Luxol Stadium Kirkop  - Sirens 
 Sat 6th Feb Ch Abela Stadium Zabbar SP  - B'Buga SP 
 Sat 6th Feb Luxol Stadium Swieqi  - Zurrieq 
 Sat 6th Feb Sirens Stadium Marsa  - MGARR UTD 
 Sat 6th Feb Ch Abela Stadium Siggiewi   - Msida SJ 
 Sat 6th Feb Luxol Stadium Mellieha  - Zejtun C 
 Sat 6th Feb Sirens Stadium Qrendi  - Gharghur 
 Fri 12th Feb Luxol Stadium B'Buga SP  - Marsa 
 Sun 14th Feb Ch Abela Stadium Msida SJ  - Kirkop 
 Sun 14th Feb Luxol Stadium Zurrieq  - Mellieha 
 Sun 14th Feb Sirens Stadium MGARR UTD  - Swieqi 
 Sun 14th Feb Sirens Stadium Sirens  - Zabbar SP 
 Sun 14th Feb Ch Abela Stadium Zejtun C  - Qrendi 
 Sun 14th Feb Luxol Stadium Gharghur  - Siggiewi 
 Fri 19th Feb Luxol Stadium Mellieha  - MGARR UTD 
 Sat 20th Feb Ch Abela Stadium Msida SJ  - Sirens 
 Sat 20th Feb Luxol Stadium Swieqi  - B'Buga SP 
 Sat 20th Feb Sirens Stadium Siggiewi   - Zejtun C 
 Sat 20th Feb Ch Abela Stadium Marsa  - Zabbar SP 
 Sat 20th Feb Luxol Stadium Qrendi  - Zurrieq 
 Sat 20th Feb Luxol Stadium Kirkop  - Gharghur 
 Fri 26th Feb Luxol Stadium B'Buga SP  - Mellieha 
 Sun 28th Feb Sirens Stadium MGARR UTD  - Qrendi 
 Sun 28th Feb Luxol Stadium Zejtun C  - Kirkop 
 Sun 28th Feb Ch Abela Stadium Zurrieq  - Siggiewi 
 Sun 28th Feb Sirens Stadium Sirens  - Marsa 
 Sun 28th Feb Luxol Stadium Gharghur  - Msida SJ 
 Sun 28th Feb Ch Abela Stadium Zabbar SP  - Swieqi 
 Fri 4th Mar Luxol Stadium Gharghur  - Sirens 
 Sat 5th Mar Sirens Stadium Siggiewi   - MGARR UTD 
 Sat 5th Mar Luxol Stadium Swieqi  - Marsa 
 Sat 5th Mar Ch Abela Stadium Kirkop  - Zurrieq 
 Sat 5th Mar Sirens Stadium Mellieha  - Zabbar SP 
 Sat 5th Mar Luxol Stadium Msida SJ  - Zejtun C 
 Sat 5th Mar Ch Abela Stadium Qrendi  - B'Buga SP 
 Fri 11th Mar Luxol Stadium MGARR UTD  - Kirkop 
 Sun 13th Mar Sirens Stadium Zurrieq  - Msida SJ 
 Sun 13th Mar Luxol Stadium Zabbar SP  - Qrendi 
 Sun 13th Mar Ch Abela Stadium Marsa  - Mellieha 
 Sun 13th Mar Sirens Stadium Sirens  - Swieqi 
 Sun 13th Mar Luxol Stadium Zejtun C  - Gharghur 
 Sun 13th Mar Ch Abela Stadium B'Buga SP  - Siggiewi 
 Sat 19th Mar Sirens Stadium Mellieha  - Swieqi 
 Sat 19th Mar Luxol Stadium Msida SJ  - MGARR UTD 
 Sat 19th Mar Ch Abela Stadium Kirkop  - B'Buga SP 
 Sat 19th Mar Ch Abela Stadium Gharghur  - Zurrieq 
 Sat 19th Mar Sirens Stadium Siggiewi   - Zabbar SP 
 Sat 19th Mar Luxol Stadium Qrendi  - Marsa 
 Mon 21st Mar Luxol Stadium Zejtun C  - Sirens 
 Fri 1st Apr Luxol Stadium Marsa  - Siggiewi 
 Sun 3rd Apr Sirens Stadium B'Buga SP  - Msida SJ 
 Sun 3rd Apr Luxol Stadium Zabbar SP  - Kirkop 
 Sun 3rd Apr Ch Abela Stadium MGARR UTD  - Gharghur 
 Sun 3rd Apr Sirens Stadium Sirens  - Mellieha 
 Sun 3rd Apr Luxol Stadium Swieqi  - Qrendi 
 Sun 3rd Apr Ch Abela Stadium Zurrieq  - Zejtun C 
 Fri 8th Apr Luxol Stadium Zurrieq  - Sirens 
 Sat 9th Apr Sirens Stadium Siggiewi   - Swieqi 
 Sat 9th Apr Luxol Stadium Qrendi  - Mellieha 
 Sat 9th Apr Ch Abela Stadium Kirkop  - Marsa 
 Sat 9th Apr Sirens Stadium Msida SJ  - Zabbar SP 
 Sat 9th Apr Ch Abela Stadium Gharghur  - B'Buga SP 
 Sat 9th Apr Luxol Stadium Zejtun C  - MGARR UTD 
 Fri 15th Apr Luxol Stadium Mellieha  - Siggiewi 
 Sun 17th Apr Luxol Stadium Marsa  - Msida SJ 
 Sun 17th Apr Sirens Stadium Zabbar SP  - Gharghur 
 Sun 17th Apr Ch Abela Stadium MGARR UTD  - Zurrieq 
 Sun 17th Apr Ch Abela Stadium B'Buga SP  - Zejtun C 
 Sun 17th Apr Sirens Stadium Sirens  - Qrendi 
 Sun 17th Apr Swieqi  - Kirkop 
 Fri 22nd Apr Sirens Stadium Zurrieq  - B'Buga SP 
 Sat 23rd Apr Sirens Stadium Gharghur  - Marsa 
 Sat 23rd Apr Luxol Stadium Siggiewi   - Qrendi 
 Sat 23rd Apr Ch Abela Stadium MGARR UTD  - Sirens 
 Sat 23rd Apr Sirens Stadium Kirkop  - Mellieha 
 Sat 23rd Apr Luxol Stadium Zejtun C  - Zabbar SP 
 Sat 23rd Apr Ch Abela Stadium Msida SJ  - Swieqi 

this page is printed from www.mgarrutd.com