Today's Feature in Calendar »
Women's First Division

FIXTURES

 Date Match Location Score
 Tue 29th Sep Luxol Stadium Birkirkara  1 - 0 Pembroke Athleta 
 Tue 29th Sep Mgarr United Ground Hibernians  3 - 1 Raiders (Luxol) 
 Wed 30th Sep Charles Abela Stadium Kirkop United  0 - 2 Mgarr Utd. Women 
 Tue 6th Oct Pembroke A. Ground Pembroke Athleta  0 - 1 Kirkop United 
 Tue 6th Oct Mgarr United Ground Mgarr Utd. Women  1 - 1 Raiders (Luxol) 
 Wed 7th Oct Charles Abela Stadium Birkirkara  1 - 2 Hibernians 
 Tue 27th Oct Charles Abela Stadium Kirkop United  0 - 5 Hibernians 
 Tue 27th Oct Mgarr United Ground Mgarr Utd. Women  4 - 0 Pembroke Athleta 
 Tue 27th Oct Luxol Stadium Raiders (Luxol)  1 - 2 Birkirkara 
 Tue 3rd Nov Luxol Stadium Hibernians  3 - 1 Mgarr Utd. Women 
 Tue 3rd Nov Mgarr United Ground Birkirkara  5 - 0 Kirkop United 
 Wed 4th Nov Mgarr United Ground Pembroke Athleta  1 - 1 Raiders (Luxol) 
 Tue 10th Nov Luxol Stadium Raiders (Luxol)  1 - 1 Kirkop United 
 Tue 10th Nov Mgarr United Ground Pembroke Athleta  0 - 7 Hibernians 
 Wed 11th Nov Mgarr United Ground Mgarr Utd. Women  1 - 5 Birkirkara 
 Tue 17th Nov Luxol Stadium Raiders (Luxol)  1 - 4 Hibernians 
 Tue 17th Nov Mgarr United Ground Mgarr Utd. Women  0 - 0 Kirkop United 
 Tue 17th Nov Charles Abela Stadium Pembroke Athleta  0 - 4 Birkirkara 
 Tue 24th Nov Mgarr United Ground Kirkop United  - Pembroke Athleta 
 Tue 1st Dec Mgarr United Ground Birkirkara  - Raiders (Luxol) 
 Tue 1st Dec Pembroke A. Ground Pembroke Athleta  - Mgarr Utd. Women 
 Wed 2nd Dec Charles Abela Stadium Hibernians  - Kirkop United 
 Tue 8th Dec Luxol Stadium Raiders (Luxol)  - Pembroke Athleta 
 Tue 8th Dec Mgarr United Ground Mgarr Utd. Women  - Hibernians 
 Tue 8th Dec Pembroke A. Ground Kirkop United  - Birkirkara 
 Sat 12th Dec Luxol Stadium Birkirkara  - Mgarr Utd. Women 
 Sat 12th Dec Charles Abela Stadium Kirkop United  - Raiders (Luxol) 
 Sun 13th Dec Mgarr United Ground Hibernians  - Pembroke Athleta 
 Wed 16th Dec Charles Abela Stadium Hibernians  - Birkirkara 
 Tue 22nd Dec Luxol Stadium Raiders (Luxol)  - Mgarr Utd. Women 

STANDINGS

Team P W D L S A +/- Pts
Hibernians 6 6 0 0 24 4 20 18
Birkirkara 6 5 0 1 18 4 14 15
Mgarr Utd. Women 6 2 2 2 9 9 0 8
Kirkop United 6 1 2 3 2 13 -11 5
Raiders (Luxol) 6 0 3 3 6 12 -6 3
Pembroke Athleta 6 0 1 5 1 18 -17 1